Hello World

Finally after months of getting my head round blogging I think I’ve cracked it. At least I hope so. Luckily this doesn’t happen to me when I am crafting.

The project I want to share with you today is one I made to decorate my treatment room/office. I made three of these ‘Scrapbook Frames’. For each one I’ve chosen three pictures of places I like and find uplifting. I also wanted to keep the colours neutral. Apart from the frame all the products I used are from Stampin’Up.

  • Card stock: Very Vanilla, Soft Suede
  • Inks: Soft Suede, Creamy Caramel, Close to Cocoa
  • Stamp sets: Fox & Friends, Pocket Silhouettes
  • Scallop Circle Punch
  • Circle Punch

I love looking at these pictures and I regularly find myself looking at them to re-energize myself. It works …. just try it yourselves.

Good Luck and Happy Crafting  🙂

2 thoughts on “Hello World

  1. Finally, I found you!! Great project and the photos are fab-reckon you could lose yourself in those places! Well done on getting going . Hope to see lots more! X

Leave a Reply

