Competition Time …

Hi All,

First of all thanks for all your support and for subscribing to my blog…

I’ve just checked my e-mails and got blown away by the responses. Thank you so much.

Here is what I had in mind for today’s blog:

My husband’s Valentine Card. Please don’t let him know ….

I was just playing around, as one does, with some products from the catalogue and the Sale-a-bration brochure. Most of all I wanted to try out some new toys. I treated myself recently to StampinUP!’s DISTRESS KIT. I also wanted to give the LOVE LETTER papers and the SPIRAL BORDER punch an outing. Here is what I came up with:

… a piece of oldy worldy Paris …

It is a bit busier than the cupcake card I must admit, but I hope you like it.

Now to the competition …

Which StampinUP! stamps did I use to create the stamped images of this card?

There are three stamps up for grabs, first, second and third price – one each. Closing date for this competition is 12 noon Saturday 5th February 2011. If there are more than three correct entries, a draw will be held during my next stamping class on Saturday 5th February 2011.

Tip: You can find all the stamps used amongst the collection currently available. Don’t forget to check out the sale-a-bration promotion. For those of you who don’t have a catalogue as yet, you can check it out here. Good Luck!!

3 thoughts on “Competition Time …

  1. tried to put in sale a bration brochure in search box wouldn’t search?????
    Anyway stamps used definitely ARTISTIC ETCHINGS but had magnifying glass on card as can’t decide if other ‘things’ butterfly maybe, on papers are stamps or just the paper? That is why I wanted to look at brochure but couldn’t get it. Sorry Sue x

Leave a Reply

