Hello again!

I know it has been a while since my last blog. Sorry about that.

I have had some turbulent months to say the least during which we found and bought our new home. It all happened very quickly. Our cat Boris seemed to be a bit off colour too, only for it to turn out to be more serious than we thought. Well he is in catty heaven now looking after us.

All over sudden everything fell into place: our mortgage got approved and within weeks we were on the move. I have since given up my office as I am working from home now in Hoylake.

Things are getting into calmer waters now and I shall be posting more often again.

Please have a look at the new classes for June and July. I am really excited, they are going to be a lot of fun. I will tease you with a sneak pre-view next week.

xxx

One thought on “Hello again!

Leave a Reply

