Notelets Take II

Hello again,

thanks everybody for coming to last Saturday’s class. We had fun colouring in and seeing a different side to cute. At least this is what I hope. As always after a class I feel highly motivated to continue crafting. This time I wanted to try something for notelets. I had these lovely Kate Knight papers which came free with the Cardmaking & Papercraft Magazine (isssue 102), too beautiful to be covered up. What better way to display them than doing some fast notelets in a box perfect as a present.

Perfect for a Spring gift!!

supplies: Kate Knight papers; white card, ribbon and diamante – local craft shop; punch, cherry cobbler card – Stampin’UP!; glue. card & envelopes – my own stash

Here are some of the cards we made on Saturday:

supplies: LOTV, Stampin’UP!, my own stash

supplies: LOTV, Stampin’UP!, Spellbinders Nestabilities, my own stash

supplies: LOTV, Stampin’UP!, X-Cut, Nellies Multiframes, my own stash

Back again later this week, until then

Happy Crafting!!!

🙂

2 thoughts on “Notelets Take II

  1. Hi Monika
    Sorry it’s taken me until now to say it but a huge thank you for this class. I love the boat card in particular – very me – and doing “cute” took me out of my comfort zone which is no bad thing. I had a lovely afternoon and will be looking out for new class dates to plan my next crafty chill out time.
    Love and hugs
    Tracey

    • Hi Tracey. Thanks. I am glad you enjoyed the class. The new class dates for April are on my blog now, still deciding about May. Hope to see you soon. Love & hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

