Perfect Boxes

Hi Everybody,

Just a quick post today to wish you all a Happy Easter. I am off on holiday now.

To keep you going here is a little box I made in a previous class.

Die cut acetate stamped, heated and shaped and then layered with the die cut flower. I challenge you to try it on another project and let me know how you get on.

All materials and dies for this one were from Stampin’UP! apart from the ribbon which I bought in a craft shop in Llandudno.

For those of you who want to meet me in person I shall be having a stall on the Mind, Body & Soul Fair in Hoylake on Saturday 28th April. It will be at the Hoylake Community Centre at the bottom of Hoyle Road, near the prom. I am not quite sure yet if I do crafts or therapies, both will be on at the same day, nevertheless why not come for a chat.

I shall leave you for now.

Happy Easter and Happy Crafting!!!

2 thoughts on “Perfect Boxes

  1. Hi Monika. Beautiful boxes. You could have entered these in the Out of the Hat Creations challenge and shared them with the girls.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

