Black & White Elegance

Hi Everybody,

I did promise you some more ideas for today. This one is for Sue, and it uses the Wishing Tree stamp by Lavinia.

Actually the reflection off the glass table makes it look even more magical. As you can see the tree is embossed with silver sparkly embossing powder. I just added a few stars which are also embossed and some gems plus my favourite wonky line …

Well I thought I’d also share with you the cards from my Black & White Christmas Cards Class. I know it is early, I just couldn’t resist it after making the Box in a Box plus matching card the other week.

Talking about classes, I posted all the dates and classes up until the end of the year, so please have a look on the Stamping Classes Page.

Back to the Black & White theme, well not entirely as I added silver and grey. Here they are:

Hope you like them. Off to check out the recycling bin to see what I can make for the current challenge on Out of a Hat Creations.

Until then …

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Black & White Elegance

  1. Pingback: Simple Elegance « Monika's Blog

Leave a Reply

