Hatty Hatters

Hi Everybody,
Once again I am posting from my mobile hoping to join into the Out of a Hat Creations Challenge which for this week is a Bingo Card.
Well I used a stamp with a hat, added some Papermania Bookprint Paper for text and finished it off with a button from a coat I used to have about 15 years ago. Well I kept the buttons only. The stamp came with the January issue of Craft Stamper and is by Rogue Redhead Designs. I thought I’d try something with a bit of an Art Deco twist and added some fan shape like embossed lines to the silvery oval shape … and a bit if feathery glam.
Hope you like it.
Until next time …
Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Hatty Hatters

  1. This is terrific Monika. I love the vintage feel to it and fancy using the wonderful button with a history

    Great to have you join us at Out of a Hat this week.

    Love Chrissie xxx

  2. Hi Monika. Fantastic, I do like it a lot. It has a glamorous touch to it. Great take on the theme. Thanks for joining us at Out of a Hat. Hugs Sandra X

  3. I love this: I love the orange, I love the folded ribbon with the button, (I love that you saved it from your old coat) and I love the feather. I have that stamp too – I must use it.

Leave a Reply

