Love is in the Air

Hello Everybody,

apologies for having been a bit offline recently. I somehow didn’t get round to crafting much.

Well first of all I have a super cute Valentine’s Card for you. It is made with the freebie stamp and paper of the current issue of ‘Simply Cards and Papercraft’:

Cute Valentine

Apart from the freebies I used promarkers for colouring; Nellies Multiframes; Memorybox Nottingham Border die; Stampin’Up! Teeny Tiny Wishes stamp set, Poppy Parade cardstock and Word Window Punch; Organza ribbon from Fantastic Ribbons; Black Memento Inkpad and red jewels from my own stash.

I also want to share another card with you today. It is one I intended to enter into a challenge on the Addicted to Clean & Simple Blog, but I didn’t have time to make it before the challenge closed. Well there is always another time …

Anyway here it is:

In my heart & in my soul

I just love this stamp, and best of all it is another freebie and available with the current issue of Creative Stamping.

It is a simple black & white theme with a red glitter highlighted heart. To add that little bit extra, I used some Centura White pearlised card from Crafter’s Companion for one of the layers.

Hope you like it.

Please check out my Stamping Classes, I’ve updated the dates. Back with more cards tomorrow!!!

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

