Spring Fairies

Hello Everybody!

As you can guess from the title, this one is going to be cute. I had to make them … the weather was so nice yesterday … I had lunch in the garden … the daffodils are finally making an appearance …

It was time to do something different, something I usually don’t do … I used a card kit … may I introduce you to Florence

Florence Spring

These cards are super quick to make. The little fairy is called Florence and is from the Angelica & Friends range by Crafter’s Companion. I got the kit as part of a multi-buy option and must say, they turned out ok. I went for all out girly and sparkly and the cards remind me of giant flowers.

Off now for a walk, and back later with more projects, Nick had been away for a couple of days … I crafted to my heart’s content 🙂

See you later …

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

..

7 thoughts on “Spring Fairies

  1. HI Monika. These are sooooo pretty. Love the image and the shades of green. Hope you enjoyed your walk. Our daffs are just coming out. It is really nice to have a splash of colour in the garden.
    Take care, Florence x

    • Thanks Chrissie. Well they only opened this week, but it is quite sheltered in our large court yard. Saying that, I also saw the first blossoms out in Queens Park today. Guess it is due to living right on the coast. xxx

Leave a Reply

