CAS Flower

Hello Everybody,

back again for more. I had a very constructive Saturday making cards, two of which featured my couple of posts with two more to come today.  Is there any better way of chilling out …

My third card from Saturday’s crafting session is a CAS Flower which I am entering in the current Addicted to CAS Challenge, where the theme is ‘Flower’.

CAS Flower

I cut a tent fold card from grey cardstock, stamped the flower image on white card and cut around it on one side. I then stamped the sentiment into the bottom left hand corner before layering the image onto my base card using 3-D foam pads.

What I used: Field Flowers stamp set, basic grey card stock, calypso coral, riding hood red, lucky limeade and basic grey inks from Stampin’UP! plus white card stock from my own stash.

Please feel free to pop round at ATCAS to either join in the fun, see what everybody else has done or both.

Enjoy and Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “CAS Flower

  1. Hi Monika. How ya doin’? Beautiful card. With my other hat on, Thank you for playing along with the ATCAS challenge this week.
    Regards Florence x

    • Hi Florence. Thanks I’m fine. Caravan is out again, will be off to Wales later this week. How are things your end? Good to hear from you. 🙂 xxx

  2. Lovely card, Monika. I love how you cut around the edge of the flowers! May have to CASE this one!! Thanks so much for playing along at ATCAS and good luck with the DT call xx

Leave a Reply

