Swirly Heart Home Decor

Hi Everybody,
Thanks for your lovely comments. Sorry I haven’t been visiting your blogs, I’ve been away at the caravan for a few days. Back now and trying to post using my mobile. Well, what can I say, the app is quite good for short posts that one doesn’t want to link back to … plus the pictures need to be taken the ‘right’ way round as editing is very fiddely … actually I must admit that I haven’t as yet found a way to edit the pictures taken by and uploaded from my mobile. hmmm maybe I am just a dinosaur …
For this post I tried my hand at making a piece of home decor from some die-cut and embossed hearts … suppose I could still enter it in the Out of a Hat Creations.

swirly heart deco

Hope you like it.
Back tomorrow catching up with your blogs.
Happy Crafting!!! 😀

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

4 thoughts on “Swirly Heart Home Decor

  1. It’s gorgeous Monika. Not sure if it has linked or not but I will be up early tomorrow so willsee uf it has.

    Enjoy your time away and lovely to have you join us at the Hatters

    Best wishes Chrissie xxx

    • Hi Chrissie. Thanks for your lovely comment. Just went on the laptop to link. Shame I can’t get the individual post address to link on my mobile. Will have to check your blog pout in more detail tomorrow. You seem to have been busy. 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

