Magic Word

Hello Everybody,

thanks for all your lovely comments. They are very much appreciated.

Today I have been playing with Magic again. Here is my entry for the Pastel Colours challenge over at the Lavinia Stamps Blog:

Magic Word

I used some pastel yellow and green to sponge the background. The pinks I used are in my pastel range of inks, just that they were the darker ones. Hope, it is ok that I went for a Kraft background, I tried it on lighter card, but it just didn’t look right. I felt that the whole picture needed a darker frame to give it more definition.

Enjoy and Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Magic Word

  1. This is a very pretty card, Monika….I think perhaps the photo doesn’t do it justice 😉 Thanks for sharing and joining in our challenge at Lavinia Stamps.
    Barbara xx

Leave a Reply

