Dream Ticket

Hi Everybody,

we have been so lucky here, the sun is still shining. The first warm week in ages. It is nice to be able to finally wear some summer clothes. I almost said shorts, but then I’m too much out of shape to wear those. LOL

Just a quick post today as I want to make the most of the weather.

After some serious mulling over of what to do for the Out of a Hat Creations challenge, I am ready to post. The challenge this week is to make something that fits the code word ‘ticket’. Now, as you are probably experienced yourselves, I could think of lots of things to do, but they all went out of the window because I didn’t have the right tools in my stash … or so I thought.

I did some rooting round for anything tickety that I could find, did my own brainstorming, which lasted about a day … so here we are … drumroll …the dream ticket:

Dream Ticket

Enjoy!!!

Have a great weekend and enjoy the sunshine. Until next time.

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Dream Ticket

  1. Wonderful Monika and it sounds like you have some dream weather to go with the Dream Ticket. It is dull and grey here again after a couple of sunny days.

    Always great to have you join us at the Hatters with your take on the challenges.

    Love Chrissie xxxx

  2. Beautiful, Monika! I love the layers and your images are fantastic. Enjoy your weather. We’re on day 3 of rain. Hopefully tomorrow the sun will come out! Hugs, Tracy

Leave a Reply

