Catty CAS

Hello Everybody!

Time again for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More, challenge #49 CAS.

Our sponsor is Di’s Digi Downloads, she will stay with us for the whole month of June. As a price she has very kindly donated $10 to spend on her digi stamps for each week’s winner!

To inspire you, I’ve used the same image as last week. I am just showing it now in a different context …

Catty CAS

this one has been taken outside as you can see from the reflection of my camera’s lens Nevertheless the colours are more realistic in this picture, than in the one I took inside the conservatory.

Catty CAS II

The colour scheme for this card is kept very simple: grey, skin tones and red. I simply coloured the image using Promarkers and Spectrum Noir Pen (red dress), stamped the sentiment, rounded three corners, layered on red card, rounded three corners again, layered it on my base card and finished off by adding a red metal stud.

Hope you like it, and please pop along to see all the lovely projects our Design Team Members have created.

Hope you feel inspired …

Happy Crafting!!!

🙂

9 thoughts on “Catty CAS

  1. Hallo Monika (funny right that my name also Monika…) I love your Image and the this is totally cuutee and lovely color combo on your CAS card Monika…I am joining also the challenge that you are DT on Addicted to stamps and more..I would be glad if you could visiting my blog and leave me some love dear…big hugs…Monika

  2. This is so pretty Monika. I love the subtle colors that enhance that darling image perfectly. Hugs D

Leave a Reply

