Roly Poly Pudding Exploding Box II

Hello Everybody,

back with the second helping of my catty exploding box, made using the fabulous Nicecrane Designs Roly Poly Pudding images. You’ll find them listed under ‘New Products’.

inside box all

Well as mentioned yesterday, behind the outer 4 squares there are some pockets, for which I made some tags. These tags have little printed messages, which I made up on my computer. These messages make up a little story about ‘Life’. The beginning and the end are visible once the box is opened up, the in between bits to complete the story are on the tags, so here they are …

inside V   inside VIinside VII   inside VIIinside IX

Well, there is nothing else I can add.

If you want to copy this idea of my story, it would be nice if you would give credit to me or even link back to my original post. This little story was inspired by Boris and the lovely images by Nicecrane Designs.

The exploding box has been around for a while and I have seen it in many forms, thanks to who ever came up with this fun idea.

Enjoy!!!

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

 

11 thoughts on “Roly Poly Pudding Exploding Box II

  1. Wowwww Monika,,,,,,what a great idea to include these tags,,,,I love the sentments,,,, on them,,,,woww,,wowwww they look great on yurt amazing coloring picts from my Roly-Poly Pudding Collection,,,,,,horayyyy for Monica-.

  2. Pingback: Live Laugh Play | Monika's Blog

  3. Pingback: The Great Escape | Monika's Blog

  4. Pingback: Nicecrane Retro Christmas | Monika's Blog

  5. Pingback: ATSM Challenge 60 | Monika's Blog

  6. Pingback: ATSM Challenge 65 | Monika's Blog

  7. Pingback: ATSM Challenge 66 | Monika's Blog

Leave a Reply

