Stars and Stripes

Hello Everybody,
Thanks for all your lovely comments. Sorry, I haven’t been able to visit many of your blogs to say hello. I am still on holiday, went for a long one this year. I managed to sneak a few crafty bits into the caravan … and with a bit of creativity I am able to join the current challenge at Out of a Hat Creations which is ‘Stars and Stripes’.

Here is what I used: Ultimate Pro from Crafter’s Companion, sentiment stamp from Wild Rose Studio, inks fom Srampin’Up!, black fineliner, card blank and sanding block from my stash.

Enjoy!!!

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

5 thoughts on “Stars and Stripes

  1. Well done Monika for thinking outside the box and making this great card for Out of a Hat. So pleased you are enjoying your extended holiday and I hope the weather is nice where you are

    Love Chrissie xx

    • Thanks Chrissie. The weather is just fab. Just been to Criccieth for the best cream scones ever. Hope the weather is nice your end too. xxx

  2. Fabulous card Monika, just right for our theme this week, at OOAH. pleased the weather stay good for you
    Janet x

    • Hi Sue. Yes I did. Managed to sneak in some crafty bits to take to the caravan. Used my Ultimate Pro for the embossed stars and inks for the rest. xxx

Leave a Reply

