Fairy Christmas

Hello Everybody,

Thanks for all your lovely comments.

Back again with another Lavinia Stamps Fairy card. This time I made a Christmas card. I also used a colour scheme you might have seen before. I love its ethereal feel and thought it was perfect for my card.

Here it is:

Fairy Christmas

… and this is the side view …

Fairy Christmas Side View

I shall enter this card into the Lavinia Stamps Blog Challenge, where it is anything goes this month. As you can see it is a slightly different take on the shape of lasts month’s entry, and this time I have prepared a tutorial with step by step photographs which can be found on my TinkerCards Blog, simply click this link to go there.

Enjoy and Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

11 thoughts on “Fairy Christmas

  1. Beautiful colours and design Monika, thank you for entering the Lavinia Challenge and good luck. Hellen (DT)

  2. Monika liked the tutorial even I could understand it! Either you are an excellent tutor or it’s because I actually made this card at one of your superb classes? Sure it’s both!
    Sue K x
    Not sure it comment came on tutorial page so thus it’s here,sorry

Leave a Reply

