Cupcake Anyone

Hello Everybody,

thanks for all your lovely comments. Hope you all had a nice summer, unless you’re on holiday right now, which means you’re still having a nice summer. It has gone cold here over the last couple of days with all that rain moving in … on the upside it means more time for crafting as the outdoor activities slow down or come to their natural Winter Break.

I have a quick card for you today, which I emailed to the Quick Cards Made Easy for their Facebook Monthly Sketch Challenge

There's still time to get your sketch challenge entries in! If you fancy seeing your card in print, just email your take on this sketch to quickclubs@immediate.co.uk

… it is very pink and girly or shall I say for cake lovers …

Cupcake Anyone

I was working on a card for next week’s ATSM challenge using this lovely digi stamp from The Paper Nest Dolls, when I had the inspiration for working with the sketch. It is something I’ve never done before as I usually find it challenging to get my head around other people’s ideas. Maybe I am just too strong willed … or is it that I am too set in my ways … who knows. 😀

Leaving you to muse that one …

Have a great weekend and Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

9 thoughts on “Cupcake Anyone

Leave a Reply

