Nicecrane Designs Christmas

Hello Everybody,

Thanks for your lovely comments.

Where has this month gone??? Sorry you had to wait until the end to see some more of my creations made using Nicecrane Designs digi stamps/images.

Here are my creations:

Nicecrane Christmas I

For this card her I used one of the images from the Adorable Christmas Set, cut it out leaving a narrow white border and edged it with some dark blue ink before layering it on a piece of white card. I then dry embossed a snowflake border on a piece of dark blue card and cut a frame from white card and layered it up as shown. I finished the card off with a stamped sentiment and some gems and glitter.

For my next two cards I used images from the same set:

Nicecrane Christmas II

For this card I simply punched a star border down one side of some dark brown card and layered my image as shown on the brown card and then on some golden glimmer paper before adhering it to my base card. I finished off by doodling a border with a golden glitter gel pen.

Nicecrane Christmas III

Again I used some glimmer paper to show off a punched border as my background for this lovely image.

My next card uses one image from the Retro Christmas Set:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I printed the image 3x and cut two of the images along the tree as you can see in the picture before layering them as shown on a piece of red card. I the die-cut my border from white card, stamped the sentiment and layered all elements on my blue base card as shown before finishing off by adding some glitter.

All of them are quick and easy makes. Hope you like them. Back with lots more inspiration on Nicecrane Designs Images next week.

Until then …

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

 

8 thoughts on “Nicecrane Designs Christmas

  1. Naughty,have ordered! Can’t wait now,it’s lovely,thank you sooooo much. Enjoy van,very windy here but also sunny,Philip mopping up the sun! xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Gorgeous cards hun and thank you for popping by mine and leaving such a sweet comment on my challenge card recently…means a lot!!
    hugs and xxx
    Gemma

  3. Over the edge fleur de lys is my free border,looks ok to me. Just started to pour with rain,oh dear. Philip still in bed but I couldn’t go back to sleep at 8am so finished some postcards and now reading. Is it raining on Llyn? Xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  4. Wowwww Monika,,,,love the die cuts you used with my Christmas Scenes my friend,,,,,they look great,,,,,,,,and waht a incredible and stunning Retro-Christmas ,,,,my friend, .you are really so creative Thanks a million .

Leave a Reply

