ATSM Challenge 69

Hi Everybody,

how time flies, it’s Wednesday again and time for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More, Challenge #69 – Addicted to CAS!!!

I know you’ll love this one …

Again, our sponsor this week is ….  Nicecrane Designs,

The winner will receive a $20 gift certificate to spend at their online store. Pop over to the shop and have a look what fabulous images $20 can buy you …

For this week’s DT piece I have used another catty image from our sponsor Nicecrane Designs. It is one from the Funny Cats by Thiele DSL Collection with some really adorable images for some fun cards.

Here it is, my DT piece for this week:

joyful cats

I just love this adorable joyful image, these cats just seem to want to dance off the page. There is so much movement in this image, one doesn’t need to add anything … and I normally love playing with rounded corners or embossing for CAS cards. This time I felt anything else would detract rather than add.

This is a very quick card, I simple printed the image out, cut it to size, coloured it using my promarkers, stamped my sentiment and mat & layered as shown.

Hope that you feel inspired to enter this week’s ‘Addicted to CAS’ challenge at ATSM, please pop over and see all the other creations of the fabulous ATSM DT Team. You can also get a freebie to work with by following this link Nicerane Designs Freebie.
Please join the fun … look forward to seeing your creations … and
Happy Crafting!!! 🙂
14 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 69

  1. Abslutely so stunning coloring Monika,,,,I fixed this sweet card my friend,,,,,to appreciate the cute and all over ikncredible coloring,,,,,,you are rock.

Leave a Reply

