CAS Snowflakes

Hi Everybody,

thanks for your lovely comments.

I have been busy making more Christmas Cards after I discovered that I didn’t have enough to send.

This one here is a super quick make:

CAS snowflake

The Darice embossing folder (Crafter’s Companion) I used for this card has so much detail, that I always try to make a feature of it. For this card, I simply used it to emboss the front, rounded some edges and attached a strip of pink card to the back leaving a narrow border. I tied my ribbon Stampin’Up!) to cross at the front and attached a snowflake charm and gems to finish.

This is what the card looks like lying flat:

CAS snowflake 2

I would like to enter my card into the Addicted to CAS challenge with the theme – Snowflakes.

Hope you like it. Back soon with more.

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

9 thoughts on “CAS Snowflakes

  1. Beautiful design Monika. I LOVE the embossing folder – it is gorgeous. I love how you’ve kept the rest of the card CAS so that the embossed design really is the star. Love the pink accents and your snowflake charm is perfect. Thanks for joining us at ATCAS.

Leave a Reply

