Little Book

Hi Everybody,

thought I’d give you a second helping today. Shame I was a few minutes too late, the House of Cards challenge had closed, never mind. There is always a next time.

Here is the book I was talking about earlier in the week:

This is what the front cover looks like, of course I haven’t used it yet, but got some plans for it …

Little Book I

… and the following are some pictures from the inside …

.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dianne very kindly left me her envelope punch board to try out, well I couldn’t put it down until the book was finished. I found the File Folder Album tutorial by Angelwings 14100 on YouTube. Not sure if I got the correct link, it is definitely the one of the introduction, the whole book is over about 4 videos (incl. introduction). She gets her measurements a bit mixed up, but it is still quite easy to follow.

You could use it as Scrapbook, Smash Book or whatever else you come up with.

Enjoy!!! Off to cook dinner now …

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

… just in case you wonder, the papers were freebies from a magazine …

2 thoughts on “Little Book

Leave a Reply

