Stamp Storage Book

Hello Everybody,

I finally managed to watch the 2nd part of the tutorial, which I recorded last Saturday and thought I made a bit of a mess of, to find out it wasn’t that bad after all. Phew!!! Saves editing it. 😀 It is uploading as we speak or more like as I’m typing.

Thought I’d give you some pictures of the finished book:

The front cover as seen on yesterday’s post …

Stamp Storage Book

 

… the inside of the front cover and one of the double storage pockets …

stamp storage II

 

… the inside of the back cover …

stamp storage III

… the back cover …

stamp storage IV

A full list of measurements and materials used plus the two video tutorials I made when creating my book can be found on my TinkerCards blog.

All but two stamps – ‘Keep Calm’ and ‘Handcrafted’ – are from STAMPlorations and can be found here:

Patchwork Frenzy Graphic Pentagons

Vignette Artful Flutters

Vignette Retro Mod Shapes

Vignette Eclectic Florals

Patchwork Frenzy Graphic Squares

Hope you feel inspired, back soon with my DT piece for the Addicted to Stamps ‘Holiday’ challenge, which will be something completely different to what you’ve just seen … until then …

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Stamp Storage Book

  1. I should make one for my stamplorations stamps but know I never will. It is beautiful and extremely practical. Hope the colds going Hug and love Sue xx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Pingback: STAMPlorations Stamp Release Blog Hop | Monika's Blog

Leave a Reply

