Happy Days

Hello Everybody,

Thanks for popping by and leaving such lovely comments on my recent posts, especially for the Patchwork Cottage. It was an experiment and I’m so glad it worked!

I’m back with another super speedy card for you … more trampolining hedgehogs

trampolining hedgehogs II

 

I stamped the hedgehogs (Little Claire) in black memento ink – TIP! it is best to use an older ink pad for this otherwise the black is too strong – and coloured them using some shimmery chalks.I then stamped my sentiment in elegant eggplant (both Stampin’Up!), rounded a couple of corners, added a few clear gems and sparkly highlights (glitter gel pen for a subtle look) to finish.

I am entering my card into the ‘jump’ challenge over at CASology.

Have a great Sunday everybody … back soon …

until then …

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Happy Days

    • Monika this is really a stamp I want to have for JUMP cue word at CASology and I was thinking about Trampolin too hihi and your card is really cute with those critter..lovely CAS card Monika…I join too the same challenge if you would like to see it in my blog I would be so glad…have a great Sunday dear Monika…hugs, Monika from Germany

  1. What an adorable stamp! Love the rounded corner. Thanks so much for joining us at CASology this week!

Leave a Reply

