More Kittens

Hi Everybody,

back with my third post of the day …

I know I could have combined my cards, but I wanted each of them to stand out on their own.

more kittens

You might remember the image by A Day for Daisies from a recent post of mine. For this card here I used some patchwork papers for the background hence I allowed for more white card around the image. I then simply finished off with a flourish, some faux stitching, daisies and gems.

I would like to enter this one into the Childhood Challenge at Moo-Mania.

Enjoy and

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

image by A Day for Daisies coloured with Promarkers

DSP – Boofle by docrafts

Flourish – Marianne Designs

small daisy punch – Xcut by docrafts

large and medium daisy punch by Woodware

 

2 thoughts on “More Kittens

Leave a Reply

