ATSM Challenge 90

Hi Everybody,

Thanks so much for your lovely comments. They were all very much appreciated.

It is Wednesday again and time for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More …  Challenge #90 – Photo Inspiration!!!

As always, we have a lovely photo for you to take your inspiration from. Here it is:

 

I love these gorgeous colours, and with Easter just around the corner, there is certainly lots of scope here. Please take the time to check out the full details of the challenges and their rules, which can be found here.

We also have a new sponsor this week Sherry at A Random Fan 

and Bonnie is joining us again as our Guest Designer this week, feel free to visit her blog here

… and this is my DT piece for our Photo Inspiration Challenge …

 

Happy Easter

I went for an Easter theme, and this time my clouds are more visible. I stenciled them on white card, stamped, coloured and fuzzy cut my bunny and layered it between two pieces of fringe cut green paper onto my stenciled card before adding a little chicken border at the bottom and layering first onto pink and then onto my white base card. I finished off by adding a ribbon and some splashes of glitter glue as my dew on the grass.

Hope that you feel inspired to enter this week’s ‘CAS’ challenge at ATSM, please pop over and see all the other creations of the fabulous ATSM DT Team.

Please join the fun … look forward to seeing your creations … and
Happy Crafting!!!!
🙂
here is what I used:
bunny stamp – freebie from Creative Stamping Magazine from a couple of years ago, yes, I’ve been sorting through my stash and keep on finding all these wonderful things …
chicken border – docrafts Creativity Club download, so is the background paper from the photo
Promarkers for colouring
bashful blue ink and fringe scissors from Stampin’Up!
White and pink card, ribbon and glitter glue from my stash
cloud stencil is a handmade template
9 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 90

  1. Such a cute bunny! I like the soft pastels and the touch of bling in the Easter egg. I do like the soft background too! Lovely work.

  2. Oh for cuteness sake Monika! Great job on using up some of your stash in such an adorable way. Hugs D

Leave a Reply

