ATSM Challenge 95

Hi Everybody,

Thanks so much for your lovely comments. They were all very much appreciated.

It is Wednesday again and time for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More …  Challenge #95 – Photo Inspiration!!!

Our ‘Boss’ Kylie has chosen a fabulous picture for you to take inspiration from, here it is

Birds, trees, blossom, pink, wood etc, the choice is yours! Please take the time to check out the full details of the challenges and their rules, which can be found here.

Stitchy Bear’s Digi Outlet is our new sponsor this week and the winner gets to choose 3 images up to $10 from their store, pop over and have a look … lots of choice!

 

… and given that there is so much choice in their shop, I made 2 DT pieces for this week …

The first one uses a Hope Jacare image called Birds in a Tree 

 

Birds in a Tree

I simply coloured (Promarkers) and fuzzy cut my image and attached it to a square piece of white card on which I had already stamped my little border (stamp by polka doodles) and sentiment (stamp by Wild Rose Studio). I then simply rounded three of the corners and attached it to my base card. Easy …

My next card uses an Ike’s Art image called Blossom 1

Blossom 1

Again I simply coloured my image using Promarkers, layered it on a piece of baja breeze card (Stampin’Up!), stamped my sentiment (Wild Rose Studio) and layered it on my square base card to which I had already attached my ribbon. Another easy and quick card for you.

Hope that you feel inspired to enter this week’s ‘Photo Inspiration’ challenge at ATSM, please pop over and see all the other creations of the fabulous ATSM DT Team.

 … look forward to seeing your creations … and
Happy Crafting!!!!
🙂
8 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 95

  1. Really nice job on both of those cards. I love the border strip on the first one – it looks like a fence in the distance. Very pretty coloring. Hugs D

Leave a Reply

