Yet More Canvas

Hi Everybody,

today I have another project involving printable canvas for you. This time I cut it, inked up an embossing folder and used it to print onto my piece of canvas without embossing. I simply folded the folder and lightly pressed it between my hands. My original panel was larger and I cut it down to make this card

Canvas birthday

I used the sentiment from the Chevron and Arrows set and the stitching from the Graphic Squares set to stamp my border and sentiment. The flowers from the Eclectic Florals set are stamped on white card, fuzzy cut and slightly shaped. I finished off by adding some sequins, gem and two de-bossed lines. All the stamps I used for this project are by STAMPlorations and a little birdie told me that they’ll have another blog hop soon … watch this space!

Hope you feel inspired, back soon, until then

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Yet More Canvas

Leave a Reply

