ATSM Challenge 104

Hi Everybody,

Thanks so much for your lovely comments. They were all very much appreciated.

Well I’m back from holiday and slowly getting back into the swing of things.

It is Wednesday and time for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More …  Challenge #104 – CAS!!!

This clean and simple cards with lots of white space! Please take the time to check out the full details of the challenges and their rules, which can be found here.

Eureka Stamps is back again as our sponsor this week! The winner gets 3 digis. There are some fab images in their shop, you can check them out here.

 

Here is what I made to help your creative juices to flow …

wpid-dsc_0580.jpg

Hope that you feel inspired to enter this week’s ‘CAS’ challenge at ATSM, please pop over and see all the other creations of the fabulous ATSM DT Team.

 … look forward to seeing your creations … and
Happy Crafting!!!!
🙂
I am entering my card into the Summer Colour Challenge #7 at Lavinia Stamps
All stamps by Lavinia Stamps
Zen Leaf 2 coloured using Promarkers
Bugs
Midsummers Night (swirly bit only, stamped in green underneath punched flower)
… and because i had so much fun crafting last weekend, here is another one I made:
fairy 1
As you can see. it is not a CAS card, but I thought it would be fun to share it anyway in this post especially as I am entering the Lavinia Stamps Challenge.
fairy 2
fairy 3
Back with more weekend makes tomorrow.
Enjoy!!!
21 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 104

  1. Both are beautiful, Monika! Love how you colored the first and I’m loving the purple/eggplant and pink inks you used to stamp the image and borders on the second.

  2. Great cards, Monika. Your ATSM card has a real peaceful feel to it, the dragonflies really make it. And your fairy images are beautifully framed. Great work x

  3. Really beautiful cards, Monika! I love the colors and the ethereal feeling and movement with the stars…so pretty!

  4. What a gorgeous design on th first card and lovely edge of soft colour. And I adore the second card, such a pretty silhouette.,have a fun day xx

  5. So pretty Monika!! I have that bottom set that came with a recent magazine I backordered from the UK. I really haven’t played enough with my Lavinia Stamps (I bought them while in Spain) and you have just inspired me to grab them and have a play. I received my birthday card today – thanks so much! I love the glittery butterflies xx

  6. Two beautiful designs, Monika! I love the feel of the first…so peaceful and simple! And your second card is so sweet with that darling fairy!

  7. Monika, both your cards are so lovely! The ATSM is pure delight, with the pretty flourishes, flower and dragonflies! Simple and incredibly pretty! Your fairy card: WOW! Beautiful stamping, and the card design is fabulous!
    ~c

  8. These are fab as always, I particularly like the way u did the stamping along her edges of the card to bring to focus to the fairy 🙂

  9. such a clever design Monika! Thank you for sharing you creativity with the Lavinia challenge, hope you join us next time, Julie.x

Leave a Reply

