Showers of Love

Hi Everybody,

thanks for all your lovely comments. So glad you liked the cards I made using the papers from the Quick Cards Made Easy Magazine.

Today I have a real cutie for you: Emily, Showers of Love

Emily Showers of Love

I just love how Emily is being showered with hearts, you can find her here in the Lacy Sunshine Shoppe.

I basically sized and printed her, then coloured her and used my Floral Frames to die cut her before blending the edges and layering my card as seen.

I would like to enter her into:

Lacy Sunshine Challenge #38 – Flowers

Inkspirational – Splash

Enjoy and have a lovely weekend!

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

 

Sizzix Floral Frames Framelits, Wisteria Wonder and Rose Red card and ink, flower punches large and medium all from Stampin’Up!

Xcut daisy punch by docrafts

floral corner punch from HobbyCraft

Flourishes by Marianne Designs

gems and base card from stash

5 thoughts on “Showers of Love

  1. she is a cutie Monika and coloured perfectly. I love the touch of shading around the rain hearts-have a fun weekend x Oh and thanks for joining us at Ink!

Leave a Reply

