By The Sea…

I was doing my commenting on the Addicted To Stamps and More Challenge Blog, when I came across this beauty …. and I just had to share it. Enjoy!!!

Stamps, Paper, Ribbons n Things

I haven’t felt the best this past week and it’s taken it’s toll on my creativity, so I thought I would take some time out from my schedule and create a fun 3D project. I was lucky enough to be sent this gorgeous Lighthouse template from Sandra’s Scrap Shop for free recently, and as I love 3D thought it would be the perfect project for a fun creative day. I found some wonderful aqua/teal papers in my stash, the colours that I love, with a fun beachy theme, just the thing for my seaside scene. I must admit I got so engrossed in my project it grew a little large for the base and I had to extend it before putting it together, LOL This is rather picture heavy as there are quite a few little details but I hope you will enjoy seeing my creation as much as I…

View original post 248 more words

4 thoughts on “By The Sea…

    • Hi Chrissie. I wish I was that talented. A girl named Julie made it. I re-blogged her post because I really liked her project. Sorry to disappoint. xxx

  1. But you do have something wonderful to celebrate your talent, Monika!! Congratulations on your induction into the ATCAS Wall of Fame!! Hugs, Darnell

Leave a Reply

