ATSM Challenge 108

Hi Everybody, it’s time again for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More, Challenge #108 – Holiday. Well. this time of year for me that means only one thing – Christmas, but then again you might have other interpretations of Holiday and I would love to see them.

Rick St. Dennis is back again as our sponsor with his funky images, pop over to his shop here to see which 3 you would pick, if you were the winner.

For my DT project I worked with an image called Rainbow Angel, and here is what I made:

Rainbow Angel

I simply coloured the angel using alcohol markers and layered it on gold mirror card before attaching it to mu base card. A peel-off, something I only ever use around Christmas time, was just the perfect finish.

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges:

Addicted to CAS – Gold

Inkspirational – use markers or pencils

Hope you enjoyed my piece of inspiration. Pop over to the Addicted to Stamps and More Blog to see the fab creations my teamies have come up with and, of course to join into the fun too.

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

13 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 108

  1. You’ve coloured this darling angel image beautifully, Monika. The gold mirrored paper is the perfect background!

  2. Oh, MoniKa…this is absolutely GORGEOUS! Your coloring is so perfect and the gold border is divine!

  3. I love the muted colouring paired with all the gold, perfect for a Christmas card. The subtle blue outline is such a great technique too, it really makes images pop. Hugs

Leave a Reply

