Stationary First Aid Kit

Hi Everybody,

thanks so much for all your lovely comments, they are very much appreciated.

Today I want to share with you a project I had in mind for some time. It came about because I often find myself caught up in situations where I either need a pen, envelope, note pad or something nice to write some details on.

Thinking that something has to be done about this whilst thinking about my upcoming Spotlight Project for the STAMPlorations Blog, it was a question of now or never!
So here it is, this Thursday’s Spotlight Project using their’ current STAMP CLUB set Bloom Sketches combined with Boxed Blooms and Mini Mixed Media Backgrounds.
mini storage book 1
Well this was the first one I made, you could call it my trial run and I did some clever recycling too. I simply used some cereal packaging for the cover. Of course it got all nicely hidden and disguised.
mini storage book 2
You can find all the measurements of course on the STAMPlorations Blog plus the pics of the one I made as my Spotlight Project and the video tutorials too. I think this would make a perfect gift or dare I say Stocking Filler for Christmas. At least there is still time to make them! 😀
Enjoy!!! I’m Back soon with some more inspiration for you. Until then
Happy Crafting!!! 🙂
the stamp sets I used
stmp1061.jpeg    stmp1053.jpeg  stmp1004-a.jpeg
the video tutorials:

4 thoughts on “Stationary First Aid Kit

  1. Pingback: December Challenge at STAMPlorations | Monika's Blog

Leave a Reply

