ATSM Challenge 114

Hi Everybody,

it’s time again for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More: Challenge #114 – CAS

You all know what this means, we want to see clean & simple cards with lots of white space.

Well, this time round I thought I’d give you two for one …

Christmas Landscape 2

Christmas landscape 3

As you can see I am still Clearly Besotted with this beautiful Tree Landscape die and STAMPlorations’ Christmas Flower from their Holiday Sketches range. I simply used the die to cut one piece of white card which I then layered on two my black base cards, adding the sentiment, ribbon and some white card to the inside finished my cards off nicely.

Look forward to seeing what you make for our CAS challenge, pop over to the ATSM Challenge Blog to see all the beautiful cards my teamies made and of course to link your projet(s) too.

QKR Stampede are back as our sponsors and you can win 3 digis of your choice from their shop.

 

Please check out our rules here before linking up.

Back soon with more inspiration.

Have a lovely day and Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

the stamps I used:

 

17 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 114

  1. Two really gorgeous CAS cards, Monika! I love how you flipped the colors to create 2 cards with your supplies, and your designs are so festive!

  2. Wow Monika these are super stunning. I love what you have done here. This would be a great card to mass produce..2 in 1. Very cool x

  3. Fabulous way to create two cards, absolutely no waste 🙂 I love the monochrome design of these with just the ribbons to complete them, both beautiful x

  4. Two cards that showcase just how ‘clearly besotted’ you are with this delightful tree landscape! The sentiment: perfect! Lovely, serene Christmas scene…
    ~c

  5. Beautiful CAS design Monika!! Great idea to use both pieces from your white die-cut to make two cards — very clever! Loll xx

Leave a Reply

