In Love With Cats

Hi Everybody,

First of all a massive THANK YOU to all of you who left such lovely comments, they were very much appreciated.

After blogging all week about the fantastic new STAMPlorations stamps, I thought I’d give you a bit of a break today. 🙂 Those of you who are interested can find more details at the end of this post.

Back to my initial intention … it is an open secret, that I LOVE cats. Big or small, I must be there No 1 Fan!

catty birthday

Hence I couldn’t resist these great Xcut dies by docrafts. 13 cat silhouettes plus 3 accessories should provide me with ‘cats for all occasions’! A quick and easy card to make. The sentiment is a Papermania stamp by docrafts simply stamped and decorated with my new catty friends. Oh, and I did add a couple of dashed lines and gems too.

Ooops, I almost forgot, I promised to share this link for MISTI pre-orders, the most amazing stamping tool ever. If you are not familiar with MISTI check out Iliana’s video. It is her product, she invented it and has now finally found a manufacturer who can reproduce the high quality of her previously hand assembled ones:

This is the day you have been waiting for!  I will be taking preorders for the screen printed MISTIs.  The estimated delivery date is December 17th.  I have made this video explaining the difference and how to care for MISTI.  PLEASE watch and also PLEASE read the product description before purchasing.  Thank you so much for your patience.  It has been a long process.  You can preorder athttp://www.mysweetpetunia.com.

GIVEAWAY:  I will be giving away one MISTI, one magnet, one cleaner, and one grid pad to one randomly selected person that places an order by December 1st.

 

That’s it from me for today. Back again tomorrow with some more inspiration … until then

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

Blog Hop details

The STAMPlorations November Stamp Release Blog Hop celebration is still happening under the following links Day1Day2Day3Day4 Day5. You still have until Tuesday 25th 11.55pm PMT (that’s Wednesday 7.55am GMT) to join the fun.  During the hop the November bundle will be $50 (15% off), that’s for all five stamp sets.

57cba-novemberreleasebloghop-p

Leave a Reply

