Playing With Background Stamps

Hi Everybody,

thanks for your lovely comments and thanks also for popping over to and joining/following my new blog. You might have noticed that I changing over to Blogger. It makes commenting and staying in touch a little easier. Ever since I decided on the move, I had been looking for the Google Friend Connect button and finally found it!!! YAY! Given that it has taken me so long to find the little gadget I am extending the Blog Candy, one of my hand made calendars, deadline until Sunday 4th January 12 noon GMT. I shall be drawing two lucky winners from my followers over at my new blog of one calendar each. This will be from the new Friend Connect and Google+ ones.

Here is a little taster of the projects I am currently sharing:

Two more projects plus the craft along-videos can be found over at TinkerCards. Hope you’ll join me there.

Before I go, just a quick note: If you have been sitting on the fence about joining the STAMPlorations STAMP CLUB, now is a really good time to do it. With more products being added to the inclusive package next year, joining now will actually save you money. The full details and pre-view of what’s new for 2015 can be found here. Their After Christmas Sale is still on until 31st December 2014, and as a STAMP CLUB member there will be extra savings for you too, details of which can be found here.

Wishing you all a HAPPY NEW YEAR full of crafting magic!

hugs

Monika x

Leave a Reply

