It’s Been A While

Hello All,

It’s been a while since I posted on my blog here. If you are wondering what I have been up to regarding card making and crafting, you can see my makes over at my TinkerCards Blog. This is also where currently the STAMPlorations April Stamp Release Blog Hop is in full swing.

Back to my blog here … as you know in January I started using my TinkerCards Blog to post my crafty makes. Since then I have been thinking what to do with this blog here. I am getting closer to deciding exactly what I want to do, just not sure about the HOW as yet. Part of my plan is to use it to sell some of my makes. They are piling up at home, and the place is getting somewhat crowded. 😀

I am not a big one for going to Craft Fairs hence the thought of using this blog rather than a FB page. I would still be posting pictures of my makes with a link to the description on how I made them. What are your thoughts??? Your input would be very much appreciated.

Thanks, I shall be back soon.

hugs

Monika xxx

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Been A While

  1. Hi ya, I wondered what you were up to. I must check my settings because I am not getting any notifications from the Tinkercards Blog. Whatever you decide I will follow.
    Take care, Flo xx

    • Hi Florence. Been doing lots of thinking. The result is that I’m giving up work at least for the time being once we got a few things sorted. It will be quite exciting. That’s all I can say for now. Hope you’re having fun! Hugs xxxx

Leave a Reply

