ATSM Challenge 122

Hi Everybody,

the weeks have flown by, and it’s time again for Team A to give you some inspiration for the ‘Make Your Mark’ challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More, short ATSM.

Here is my piece of inspiration for you …

concertina fold stocking 1

… and a couple of close ups …

concertina fold stocking 2

concertina fold stocking 3

 

Well, I thought I’d make my mark not only by using my H2Os but also by making a card with a difference … or was it more that I wanted to use my new dies … 🙂

 

I started off die cutting and punching al the pieces I needed to make my card before assembling the frames and adding my layers of sprayed paper and card.

I then stamped and coloured three stockings using my Twinkeling H2Os and fuzzy cut them before attaching them to my card as shown. Next I stamped and added my sentiment before decorating my card using snowflakes, gems, sequins and glitter glue. To finish I joined my inner panels using the tabs provided.

Our sponsor this week is Eureka Stamps

 

and the winner gets to choose 3 digis from their store.

Check out all the fabulous inspiration my teamies prepared for you over on the ATSM blog.

That’s it from me for now. Back again tomorrow with my inspiration project for Day 3 of the STAMPlorations Blog Hop.

Until then …

Happy Crafting!!!

🙂

You can find the projects from Day 1 STAMPlorations Blog Hop here, and the ones from Day 2 here.

Katie Label Accordion Die by Elisabeth Designs – CraftsULove

punches, gems, sequins, H2Os, card – from stash

Stamps by STAMPlorations, click on the image for more information

 stmp1024.jpeg

13 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 122

  1. Uh, wow! This is the kind of card I can only make in my dreams! It looks complicated! I hope you have a craft-along video in the works…I’d be the first one to watch! :o)

  2. Oh my goodness. This is amazing. Love all the folding layers, the rich, regal colours and the sweet stocking! A perfectly festive card!

  3. That card is an engineering feat!! 🙂 Very cool how the panels move. Gorgeous colours and design Monika! Loll xx

  4. WOW! This is fabulous, Monika! I love how you used your Twinkeling H2Os for your stockings…they’re so sparkly! I also love how you constructed this card…it’s really awesome!

  5. Such a fabulous card to showcase not only your new die (too cool) and the sweet images, but your amazing creativity! I’m with Shery: video please!
    ~c

  6. Wonderful eye-catching card!!! this die is cool, and your desigh is great! many great details on it!

Leave a comment