Happy Birthday Cornelia!

happy Birthday

I had to make a super quick card, and I know Cornelia loves the VIGNETTE Retro Mod Shapes … what better set to use. She does make amazing cards using this set, have a look here on her blog… I combined it with a set from the May New Release Stamps to give you a sneak preview.

I love the large sentiments … what better word to use in bold than HAPPY!!!

Wishing you a wonderful day, Cornelia!

hugs

Monika xxx

Thanks Sandie for letting me know about the Inkspirational Colour Challenge, I hooked up! Oh by the way the colours are pink and green, love using the two together, they are real heart colours!

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Cornelia!

  1. Ahh, I love the color combo, Monika!! I get stumped often on how to use the stamps in the retro mod set, but you guys just keep coming up with great ways to use them!

  2. Hi Monika, you know me well – thank you for this fabulous birthday card – I just LOVE it! So cool, with that generational stamping! You guys are so sweet – i am so happy to be on the team with you! Big hugs, Cornelia

  3. Hi Monika – great to meet you last week! I love your stamping – the placement is just perfect and I always admire multi- coloured stamping as I think it’s difficult to do well. Thank you for joining us at Inkspirational Challenges. Come back next time! Marina

Leave a Reply

