Happy Ever After

Hi Everybody,

thanks for all your lovely comments, they are very much appreciated. So glad you liked my recent cards.

The one for today is a Wedding Card I shall need in the near future, but it is also an inspiration for my friend Sue, who needs one sooner than I do.

Happy Ever After

I used STAMPlorations VIGNETTE Ever After Set plus Daydream Medallions and matching framelits from Stampin’Up! The couple is stamped with black versacolour ink and clear embossed on white centura pearl card, which gives it a silvery shimmer … I rather like it. The daydream medallion stamp is embossed with clear embossing powder which had some glittery bits added it’s called rainbow.

I am going to enter this card into the Addicted to CAS ‘Die Cuts’ challenge.

That’s it from me for today.

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Ever After

Leave a comment