Happy Birthday Debra

Hi Everybody,

My STAMPlorations Teamie Debra is celebrating her birthday today and here is my card to celebrate with her …

Debra's Birthday Card

Debra loves the SKETCHED Cupcake stamp, hence I used it to make her card taking inspiration from our current sketch challenge over at the STAMPlorations Blog. I combined it with two of the sentiments from the MOM Subway Art Builders #2 – Grace In Each Step, which I used to stamp my background in a pale pink (Pink Pirouette ink by Stampin’Up!) plus the BIRTHDAY sentiment from the VIGNETTE Chevron & Arrows set. Add to this a bit of Washi Tape, a HAPPY die cut (Happy word die by Clearly Besotted; Elegant Eggplant card from Stampin’Up!), a plain oval die cut and some gems … and your card is done.

Well, Debra, hope you’re having a great time.

This is it from me for now, back again tomorrow with some more inspiration … until then

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

 

Here are the full sets I used:

stmp1057.jpeg stmp1043.jpeg stmp1031.jpeg

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Debra

  1. Yes I do sooooo love that stamp… Thankyou so much for creating this fabulous card for birthday Monika.. I just love it, the colours are just perfect. I so appreciate your wonderful birthday wishes, cheers, xxx

Leave a comment