Recycling Challenge

Hi Everybody!

Just a quick post today. Over at ‘Out of a Hat Creations’ the challenge ending tonight is about recycling, making a project out of bit we normally tend to put in the bin.

Well when I went to check our bin … you guess it … it just had been emptied. 🙂

… so off I went for a cuppa to a well-known High Street Franchise 🙂 🙂 🙂 … and this is what I made:

Do you recognize, where I went????

This card is literally hot of the press. I made it late yesterday knowing that I had a busy day at work today. I have also been busy making cards, but more about this later on this week.

Until then.

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Recycling Challenge

  1. This just terrific Monika. Is it a Starbucks cup? We haven’t a Starbucks near to us so I could be wrong. Just love the card and so pleased you could join us at Out of a Hat this week. Time flies by eh.

    Love Chrissie xxxx

  2. What a corker my mate marmite!! Brilliant idea. Thank you so much Monika for sharing your wonderful project with the hatters this week. Take care.
    Regards Florence x

Leave a Reply

