ATSM Challenge 116

Hi Everybody, it’s time again for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More, Challenge #116 – Anything Goes.

Rick St. Dennis is back again as our sponsor with his funky images, pop over to his shop here to see which 3 you would pick, if you were the winner.

Here is my DT piece for you:

Life 1

I simply stamped the wood BG on River Rock card and then stamped my flower directly over it using the generational stamping technique (Hardwood and Flower Shop sets by Stampin’Up!, inks River Rock, Rose red and Elegant Eggplant, card stock River Rock all by Stampin’Up!). I then stamped my sentiment (Amazing Inspirations by Inspired By Stamping), layered on purple card (from stash) and added a sequin to finish.

Hope you enjoyed my piece of inspiration. Pop over to the Addicted to Stamps and More Blog to see the fab creations my teamies have come up with and, of course to join into the fun too.

Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

14 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 116

  1. Gosh I have this woodgrain background and had forgotten about it…thanks for the reminder!! And to match it with these perfectly stamped flowers is an inspiration. One of my favs quote. Have a fun day my friend x

  2. I think this is so beautiful! I really like the wood grain background and the soft, pretty flowers. and that’s a fabulous sentiment too! Great work!

  3. Your flowers are so pretty, and I love how they pop against the woodgrain background! LOVE the sentiment, too! Gorgeous card, Monika!

  4. I have the Flower Shop set and really must use it, they look great with generation stamping. Lovely placement of your elements and I always love that quote x

Leave a comment