ATSM Challenge 92

Hi Everybody,

Thanks so much for your lovely comments. They were all very much appreciated.

I was so lucky to meet some of my Teamies in London on Easter Monday. Kylie, Sandie and Sue, it was great meeting you. Back to the challenge …

It is Wednesday again and time for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More …  Challenge #92 – Make your mark!!!

You can use any form of marker colouring medium in your project. Please take the time to check out the full details of the challenges and their rules, which can be found here.

We also have a new sponsor this week Sherry at A Random Fan

… and this is my DT piece for our Anything Goes Challenge …

 

Zentangle 1

Yes, you’re seeing right, I have been doodling again trying my hand at Zentngles. I was inspired to make this card by a recent workshop at Happy Stampers Northwest I was lucky to attended as a guest. I have also been sorting out old magazines and found an article on Zentangling, that’s when I thought I’d give it a go. Some of the patters I made up myself, others were copied from tutorials. It is quite easy as all you need are some black fine liner pens and you’re ready to go.

Hope that you feel inspired to enter this week’s ‘Make your Mark’ challenge at ATSM, please pop over and see all the other creations of the fabulous ATSM DT Team.

 … look forward to seeing your creations … and
Happy Crafting!!!!
🙂
here is what I used:
white card blank
black card
scrap of red card
owl builder punch (heart) and postage stamp punch by Stampin’Up!
hougie board to score grid on black card stock
black fine liner pen approx 0.5 mm line thickness
11 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 92

  1. Brilliant! I love the black and white patterns and that tiny little heart really pops! I enjoy tangling, don’t do it very often, but I do find it quite relaxing.

    So glad you had a good time meeting up with Kylie and the rest of the girls. Hope to see you when I come back to the UK!

  2. Wow Monika !! I am so impressed by the tangling u did!! Love love love it and the fact that u designed few on ur own is even awesome 🙂 You definitely did make ur mark!!

  3. Oh my gosh – this is fabulous doodling!! I’ve not been brave enough to try it – afraid my own sense of perfectionism and ocd might get in the way and I’d never finish it – lol!! Truly inspirational!
    I’m so jealous of your fun time with our DT buddies :o). Hugs D

Leave a Reply

