ATSM Challenge 65

Hi Everybody,

how time flies, it’s Wednesday again and time for another challenge at Addicted to Stamps and More, Challenge #60 – Photo Inspiration.

Our sponsor this week is ….  Nicecrane Designs,

The winner will receive a $20 gift certificate to spend at their online store. Pop over to the shop and have a look what fabulous images $20 can buy you …

… and the photo to take your inspiration from is …

As you can see, there is lots of scope here. You got flowers, fruit, pumpkins, leaves, autumn colours to mention just a few.

I have one Nicecrane image I decided on and had a play with. It is from the Birds Family CS collection of 5 pre-coloured images. Here it is, my DT piece for this week:

Birds Family CS

I went with colours autumn colours and leaves for my inspiration. The bird images make for quick and easy cards ideal for any occasion. I simply printed the image, cut it out and layered it as shown in the picture after running a black inkpad along the edges.

Before you ask … the writing on the DS paper is side on because I liked the vertical broken line effect rather than going for stripes.

More inspiration using Nicecrane Designs images can be found in my following posts:

Nicecrane Retro Christmas uses the pre-coloured Retro Christmas Collage Sheet

The Great Escape uses one of the Louis Wain Kittens’ images

Merry Vintage Christmas uses the pre-coloured Merry Vintage Christmas set

Live Laugh Play uses one of the Louis Wain Kittens’ images

Storytelling Bears uses one of the Roosevelt Bears sets

Victor and Vanquished uses more Louis Wain Kittens

Adorable Kittens uses Louis Wain Kittens

Roly Poly Pudding Exploding Box I and II

Butterfly Babies

The Great British Seaside uses Summer Time by Agnes Richardson

Summer Time by Agnes Richardson

Summer Days uses New and True DSL

Vintage Scene uses New and True DSL

All the links to these sheets are provided in the original posts.

Hope you’ll like my quick make card.. Please pop over and see all the other creations of the fabulous ATSM DT Team. You can also get a freebie to work with by following this link Nicerane Designs Freebie.
Please join the fun … look forward to seeing your creations … and
Happy Crafting!!! 🙂

11 thoughts on “ATSM Challenge 65

  1. Monika, I am loving these Nicecrane Design projects you have been making. This one is stunning. Unfortunately my printer died a few weeks back and I haven’t been able to do any digital printing whatsoever! Can’t wait until I can get a new one. Great card, lovely lady xx

  2. Absolutely gorgeus Monika,,,,,,,I am finishing more Birds sheets and butterflies,,,,,.Love your background and all over how quick you create a really colorful card,,,,my friend,,,,my bird pict looks great there………Horayyyyyyy for Monika

  3. Such a fabulous fall card Monika. I haven’t tried the pre-colored digis yet – but I just might have to. Thanks for the gorgeous inspiration.

  4. Pingback: ATSM Challenge 66 | Monika's Blog

Leave a comment